ALUMINI LIST : TOTAL RECORDS : 95
Registration NoNameSessionEmail
1 pallavi gupta pallavig821@gmail.com
2 Chandan Abrol Abrol 1984 chandan.abrol@gmail.com
3 VISHAL GUPTA 1992 VISHALGUPTA_HAPL1@YAHOO.CO.IN
4 Abhishek Mahajan 1998 abhim691.am@gmail.com
5 Isha pathania Slathia 2000
6 DEEPIKA MAHAJAN 2000 deepikamahajan095@gmail.com
7 Vipul Gupta 2000 vipulguptajmu@gmail.com
8 Sunny Sharma 2000 Snysharma111@gmail.com
9 VEER BIKRAM JASROTIA 2003 VIKRAMSIN207@YAHOO.COM
10 POOJA SHARMA 2004
11 Danish Samnotra 2004 danishsamnotra@gmail.com
12 NITIN SHARMA 2004 Sharmanitin0302@gmail.com
13 Bhanu Pratap Singh Jamwal 2004 bhanupratap.warrior@gmail.com
14 Varun Sharma 2005 varunsharma290@gmail.com
15 Tariq Hussain 2005 tariqhussain84@gmail.com
16 SUMAN SHARMA 2005
17 CHETNA BAMBA 2006 CHETNA_BAMBA@YAHOO.COM
18 ADITYA SHARMA 2006 ADITYA_SHARMA37@YAHOO.COM
19 MEHAK MAHAJAN 2006
20 FARHANA NAZ 2006
21 BARIK IKHLAQ 2006
22 INDU BHADWAL 2007
23 Abhilove Mahajan 2007 abhilove.gupta2012@gmail.com
24 pal singh jetinder 2008 jp.singh652@gmail.com
25 pal singh jetinder 2008 jp.singh652@gmail.com
26 SAREBJEET SINGH SASAN 2008
27 ALLIA GANAI 2008
28 NEHA SHARMA 2008
29 MEHAK BHALLA 2009 MEHAK0293@GMAIL.COM
30 Mohammad Azar Khan 2009 Mohdazarkhan547@gmail.com
31 Sonika Sharma 2009 sonikasharma9jan@gmail.com
32 Dr Ravneet Kour 2009 kourravneet29@gmail.com
33 Chanan Deep Singh 2010 chanandeepsingh@gmail.com
34 Ali Raza 2010 razachowdhary31@gmail.com
35 Tasneem Sambyal 2010 tasneemsambyal273@gmail.com
36 Deepanshi Raina 2010 deepanshiraina1@gmail.com
37 Stanzin Kadol 2010 Sdol7777@gmail.com
38 Sonali Chib chib 2010 sonalichib19@gmail.com
39 Shivam Zutshi 2011 shvmzutshi@gmail.com
40 NAVEET PAL SINGH 2011
41 NEHA JAMWAL 2011 SHREYASHARMA734@GMAIL.COM
42 SHAGUN HANTAL 2011 15SHYSHAGGY@GMAIL.COM
43 NAVEEN PRAKASH 2011 NAVEEN.VERMA116@REDIFFMAIL.COM
44 AMANDEEP KOUR NANDA 2011 AMANNANDA20@HOTMAIL.COM
45 KOMAL PREET KOUR BALI 2011
46 ASHIANA KOUSER 2012
47 Navneet Kour 2012 Navneetkour11023@gmail.com
48 ABHAY VERMA 2012
49 Raghav Sharma 2012 rj881.sharma@gmail.com
50 RAJAT DHAR 2012 RAJRAJAT.D@GMAIL.COM
51 Dilpreet singh Dilpreet singh 2013 dilpreet.winkle94@gmail.com
52 Dilpreet singh Dilpreet singh 2013 dilpreet.winkle94@gmail.com
53 MUSKAN GANIA 2013
54 SHAHZAD SAHIB KHAN 2013 shahzadkhan72323@gmail.com
55 Monika Sharma 2013 monikasharma3119@gmail.com
56 Novedeep Singh 2014 novedeepsingh@yahoo.com
57 Ranjeet kour 2014 kanikak9041@gmail.com
58 Parmeet kaur 2014 Harpparmeet@gmail.com
59 Arunpal Dutta 2015 Duttaarun586@gmail.com
60 PEARL MAHAJAN 2015
61 GHANSHAM THAKYAL 2015
62 SNOWBER SHABIR 2015
63 ABRAR CHOUDHARY 2015
64 CHERYL MAHAJAN 2015
65 Robin Singh Kalsotra 2015 Robinsingh3553@gmail.com
66 Robin Singh Kalsotra 2015 Robinsingh3553@gmail.com
67 Manav Gupta 2015
68 Rohit Randhawa 2015 ROHIT7298@GMAIL.COM
69 Parmeet kaur 2016 Parmeet99011@gmail.com
70 Momeen Choudhary 2016 Momeenchoudhary50@gmail.com
71 Vivek Thakrey 2016 thakreyvivek@gmail.com
72 Alka Kumari 2016 alkahans8@gmail.com
73 varun deep singh 2016 deepvarun2845@gmail.com
74 Srishti Sharma 2016 srishtis370 @gmail.com
75 Rahul Choudhary 2016
76 Rahul Choudhary 2016 rahulchoudhary.cu@gmail.com
77 Gagan Singh 2016
78 Aashish sharma 2017 ashishsharma2881999
79 JASMEET KOUR 2017
80 ABHILASHA SHARMA 2017
81 AFZAL AHMAD 2017
82 CHETAN MEHRA 2017
83 AYUSH SHARMA 2017
84 Dupinder Singh 2017
85 Baljinder Singh 2017
86 Manpreet Singh 2017
87 HARPREET KOUR 2017
88 NARSINGH SLATHIA 2017 SUPERSONICSLATHIA@GMAIL.COM
89 SUGANDH MEHTA 2018 sugandhmehta0922@gmail.com
90 SUGANDH MEHTA 2018 J&K
91 SUGANDH MEHTA 2018 J&K
92 SUGANDH MEHTA 2018 J&K
93 SUGANDH MEHTA 2018 J&K
94 Suneha Manhas 2018
95 Ayush Raina 2020 ayushraina767@gmail.com